click to show
click to hide


A Conference of

Media Partners

Conference Organizer

Online Management


Scientific Chair

Andreas Häberle, HSR, Switzerland 

Steering Committee

Christof Biba, HSR, Switzerland
Harald Drück, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Andreas Eckmanns, Swiss Federal Office of Energy, Switzerland
Sebastian Herkel, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Víctor Martínez Moll, University Balearic Islands, Spain
Daniel Mugnier, Tecsol SA, France
Dave Renné, ISES, USA
Chistian Schweigler,  Munich University of Applied Sciences, Germany
David Stickelberger, Swissolar, Switzerland
Wolfgang Streicher, University of Innsbruck, Austria
Klaus Vajen, University of Kassel, Germany
Wim van Helden, AEE INTEC, Austria
Andreas Witzig, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Organizing Committee

Stefan Brunold, HSR, Switzerland
Mihaela Dudita, HSR, Switzerland
Beatrix Feuerbach, PSE, Germany
Felix Flückiger, HSR, Switzerland
Monika Furrer, HSR, Switzerland
Andreas Häberle, HSR, Switzerland
Stefanie Hermann, PSE, Germany 
Jennifer McIntosh, ISES, Germany
David Stickelberger, Swissolar, Switzerland

Imprint & Data Protection

Imprint >>


PSE Data Protection Policy >>

Dates and Deadlines

Submission of abstracts by: February 28, 2018
Extended deadline for abstracts: March 09, 2018
Notification of acceptance: April 30, 2018
Start of online registration: May 4, 2018
End of early bird discount: June 15, 2018
Deadline of full paper upload: September 07, 2018
EuroSun2018: September 10-13, 2018
© 2017 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved